Including Reviews on Zillow See all reviews on Zillow Zillow Real Estate Search

twright1204

Celest was amazing. She showed us every option that came up, kept us very informed and when we found the right house she made it fast and easy. I would recommend her. She is sweet and fun. She is super knowledgeable about all of Logan and her upbeat attitude made her fun to be around.

tiaotiaowsy

Celeste is absolutely wonderful! We are very grateful about her! She helped us purchase our first home in Cache valley. Being not local, she made the entire process very smooth and took many video walk-through for us. She is very kind and honest, patient and responsive, we highly recommend her and excited to work with her again in the future.

bmblauer

We had not met Celeste before working with her, but she came highly recommended. Celeste helped us look at homes in Logan and the surrounding areas – when there weren’t enough pictures, she took more and sent them to us. She communicated regularly and clearly. When we ended up purchasing a home more than 50 miles away, she still was there for us and arranged everything we needed from inspections to appraisals to closing on the home.

Highly likely to recommend

08/26/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $450K in Bountiful, UT.
We had not met Celeste before working with her, but she came highly recommended. Celeste helped us look at homes in Logan and the surrounding areas - when there weren't enough pictures, she took more and sent them to us. She communicated regularly and clearly. When we ended up purchasing a home more than 50 miles away, she still was there for us and arranged everything we needed from inspections to appraisals to closing on the home.

Highly likely to recommend

05/10/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Providence, UT.
Celeste is absolutely wonderful! We are very grateful about her! She helped us purchase our first home in Cache valley. Being not local, she made the entire process very smooth and took many video walk-through for us. She is very kind and honest, patient and responsive, we highly recommend her and excited to work with her again in the future.

Highly likely to recommend

06/23/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Richmond, UT.
Celest was amazing. She showed us every option that came up, kept us very informed and when we found the right house she made it fast and easy. I would recommend her. She is sweet and fun. She is super knowledgeable about all of Logan and her upbeat attitude made her fun to be around.

Highly likely to recommend

06/14/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Providence, UT.
If anyone wants the is looking to buy/sell in Cache Valley, I'd HIGHLY recommend Celeste Huss!!!!!!!!!!!!Celeste was always very responsive, explained things thoroughly to me and my husband, and was very accommodating. She is a genuine person who cares about her clients and goes above and beyond her job as a realtor. She became more than just a realtor to us, she became a true friend. We have loved every minute of working with her! She got us into the PERFECT home for our family, in the BEST neighborhood!

Highly likely to recommend

03/29/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in North Logan, UT.
Celeste helped us long before we were in the position to buy a home by answering so.many.questions. She showed that she was interested in helping us, without being pushy. When the time came to look for houses, she was ready to help us through the entire process. We were looking during a time in which the housing market was very tight and competitive, and she always made time to show us homes immediately. She worked super late on the night before a family event when we were finally ready to make an offer so that we would have the best shot at getting our home. I had lots of silly questions as a first-time home buyer, but Celeste never made me feel dumb for the questions I asked, and provided answers I could understand. Celeste has a lot of knowledge about what to look for and to avoid in homes, and uses her experience of flipping houses to highlight issues we needed to pay attention to, or ease our worries about things that aren't a big deal. I would recommend Celeste to any of my friends or relatives, and feel confident they would have a great experience as well!

Highly likely to recommend

09/07/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Hyrum, UT.
From the moment we spoke on the phone with Celeste we knew we would be in good hands for moving to Utah. She guided us with her knowledge of the area, and with honest assessments of the homes we were looking at. She was extremely patient with us and our many calls. We were moving from across the country when it came time to purchase and couldn't come to view the house but we felt so much trust in Celeste and her skills that we purchased our home with only having a video walk through that she took us on. We was able to navigate the difficulty of multiple offers with wisdom and experience. When a problem came up after the sale, she was very resourceful and helped us figure it out quickly. She is kind, professional and we highly recommend her for purchasing a house.

Highly likely to recommend

08/27/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Wellsville, UT.
Celeste is friendly and very helpful. From start to finish, the entire process only took one month. She addressed my concerns quickly and made the process very smooth.

I consider her a friend now and would recommend her highly!

Highly likely to recommend

08/21/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Woodruff, Logan, UT.
Celeste is amazing. We were first time home buyers and she answered our endless questions. She is very knowledgeable about different programs. She made it so easy on us and really helped us have a good experience.

Highly likely to recommend

08/03/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Smithfield, UT.
I feel Celeste went out of her way to make this buying experience flow just as smooth as possible. she went well above what I had expected in a real estate agent in staying on top of things and just doing all she could to make sure all of the deadlines were met.

Highly likely to recommend

05/04/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in North Logan, UT.
Celeste was very easy to work with and extremely knowledgeable. She patiently answered all our questions and guided us through the home buying process.

Highly likely to recommend

05/02/2016 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Franklin, Provo, UT.
Celeste was wonderful to work with and I would highly recommend her! The market demanded someone who was willing to negotiate in a timely manner and Celeste never failed us! She communicated clearly which made the whole transaction go very smoothly. She is honest, level-headed and knowledgeable!

Highly likely to recommend

02/10/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Hyrum, UT.
My boyfriend and I would recommend Celeste to anyone looking for a home in Cache Valley. This was our first time buying a home and she helped us through every step like a pro. She was available to answer any questions we had, even when she was on vacation with her family, and her website was very helpful! We found our home before it hit other websites and were able jump on a great opportunity. We were the first people to look at the home, and as a result, the first to make an offer. She really knows her stuff and we couldn't have been happier with her as our realtor and as a friend. Seriously, if you are in the area and looking for a new home to call your own, you won't regret letting her help you find the perfect place for you! Thank you for everything Celeste!!

Highly likely to recommend

01/04/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $225K in Hyrum, UT.
Working with Celeste was an easy and quick process. We were purchasing a home from out of state and she was great to keep us informed throughout the entire process of what was happening and what we needed to do.
I would highly recommend Celeste Huss as a Real estate agent, we had a great experience.

Highly likely to recommend

10/16/2015 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $250K in Woodruff, Wellsville, UT.
Celeste was very efficient and helpful. She cared about helping me getting my dream home and was always very prompt on getting back to me with whatever I needed. I give her five stars all the way around!

Highly likely to recommend

06/12/2015 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Wellsville, UT.
We just recently purchased a home with Celeste as our Realtor. I must say I have talked to a few Realtor's over the course of a year, and finally met her. She was the only one to reach out to us after a few months from our original showing, just checking in on us, making sure we were doing ok, and if she needed to do anything to help.
The night we put in an offer, she changed her plans with her family to put our needs first, finally leaving our house after 9pm.
She is professional, Kind, and Hard working. I would recommend her to anyone. Thanks again Celeste!

Highly likely to recommend

05/21/2015 -
Showed home in 2015 in Mount Sterling, Wellsville, UT 84339.
My husband and I have been looking at houses for awhile now. There are not many in the area we are looking at in the price range we are hoping for. Celeste has been such a wonderful help to us. She had never been pushy, she had always been available when we need her, and she seems like a genuinely caring person. I would recommend her to anyone and everyone who is looking for a house in the area. I have worked with a few agents in the past who have been pushy, rude, and overall intimidating, this was not the case at all with Celeste. I am so glad her name popped up on the website I was looking at. I can't say enough good things about her. Even my husband lives her, and he is not much of a people person. 🙂

Highly likely to recommend

10/02/2014 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Stansbury Park, UT.
I have had the privilege of knowing Celeste for the last 10 years. She makes everyone feel like family, which is a HUGE factor in business in my humble opinion. She has worked hard to not just become an agent, but to be a GREAT one at that.

We are looking forward to her showing our home in the very near future. If you are in the market to buy or sell currently, realize that you are in the hands of a Mom of 2 that cares as much about you and your dream home or sale as she does her own family.

Highly likely to recommend

09/24/2014 -
Showed home in 2014 in Hyrum, UT 84319.
I highly recommend Celeste! I feel like she truly cares about me and my well being. I like that she's professional and fair, and I feel secure in our work relationship. Also, she is a hard worker, thoughtful, and very knowledgeable. Overall, working with Celeste has been a very positive experience!

Highly likely to recommend

09/24/2014 -
We connected, but it did not work out. Looking in Adams, Logan, UT 84341
If I was looking for a home or looking to sell my home Celeste is for sure the person I would use. I've known Celeste for a long time and she is genuine, smart, dedicated and honest! She'll go to bat for you as if it was her own house. She is hardworking and always continuing her education paying attention to market trends. She is available, responsive and proactive. Besides all hat, she is honest and I trust her.

Highly likely to recommend

09/24/2014 -
Bought a home in 2014 in Providence, UT 84332.
I am a lender and I have been very impressed with Celest and her ability to negoiate good deals for her clients. In addition her attention to detail. Every client she has brough to us has had nothing but positive to say about her services as a Realtor.
I highly recommend her as an agent!

Highly likely to recommend

03/31/2014 -
Showed home in 2014 in Westminster, CO.
Celeste is very helpful agent in she will work with the list you give her on what you are looking for and will try to find locations that match your request. She is quick to point out both the good and the bad of each location which is very helpful in your decision making.

Highly likely to recommend

03/30/2014 -
We connected, but it did not work out. Looking in Shenandoah, Fort Collins, CO 80525
This is a character reference based on the fact that I have known Celeste Huss for over a decade. During that time I have seen her dedication to her profession and devotion to performing at the highest levels. I am comfortable recommending her and her services, confident that she will find her clients the perfect home or the perfect buyers for their homes. To Celeste, homes are special and those who reside in them are special, too. Hire Celeste. While she was not my realtor, I was in a position to observe her professionalism and dedication to her clients. Celeste will be your secret weapon when buying or selling your home.

Highly likely to recommend

03/28/2014 -
Showed home in 2014 in Hyrum, UT 84319.
Celeste has been great to work with. She is very willing and helpful. Has always been quick to respond. I feel at ease working with her! I do not hesitate to ask her questions. She is very clear and upfront with any pros and cons there may be when we're discussing options.